HAPPY 3th BLOGOVERSARY BOOKS ARE MY LIFE!!!-Celebrate and Win




HAPPY 3th BLOGOVERSARY BOOKS ARE MY LIFE!!!

I’m happy today,because it’s pasted 3 years since I start this book blog.I had this passion for books since my early childhood and I have it now.
I want to say thank you for all those authors,publishers and especially for my readers and followers for their support, so THANK YOU!!! without you this blog couldn’t exist!

The stats are this:


Pageviews today
 36
Pageviews yesterday
 52
Pageviews last month
 2,451


Bloglovin’ followers: 251

Twitter:
Tweets:1,039

Following: 1,921
Followers: 1,180

Facebook likes: 1430


So, to share my happiness with you I have one big GIVEAWAY for you my friends!The giveaway is open INT. and the books are e-books.
Thanks to all authors which generously give their books and Huge Thank You to Ellie Campbell sisters for their support,so we have four their books and 10$ Amazon Gift Card. 

a Rafflecopter giveaway
//widget.rafflecopter.com/load.js

//widget.rafflecopter.com/load.js

10 thoughts on “HAPPY 3th BLOGOVERSARY BOOKS ARE MY LIFE!!!-Celebrate and Win”

Leave a Reply

