Feature and Follow #31


Question of the Week:How would you pitch to the biz to make your favorite book into a movie? via Girl of 1000 Wonders

 My answer:

I don’t know how but I know what I want or don’t want to see if my favorite books are get to movie.
I want to be sure for few things:
1.perfect selection of the actors-casting,
2.I don’t want big changes, just little if that movie needs,
3.I want to see real action and real feelings.

Now for the Follow Fun!


Follow on Bloglovin


RULES

To join the fun and make new book blogger friends, just follow these simple rules:

  1. (Required) Follow the Follow My Book Blog Friday Hosts {Parajunkee & Alison Can Read}
  2. (Required) Follow our Featured Bloggers
  3. Put your Blog name & URL in the Linky thing. You can also grab the code if you would like to insert it into your posts.
  4. Grab the button up there and place it in a post, this post is for people to find a place to say “hi” in your comments and that they are now following you.
  5. If you are using WordPress or another CMS that doesn’t have GFC (Google Friends Connect) state in your posts how you would like to be followed
  6. Follow Follow Follow as many as you can, as many as you want, or just follow a few. The whole point is to make new friends and find new blogs. Also, don’t just follow, comment and say hi. Another blogger might not know you are a new follower if you don’t say “HI”
  7. If someone comments and says they are following you, be a dear and follow back. Spread the Love…and the followers
  8. If you’re new to the Follow Friday hop, comment and let me know, so I can stop by and check out your blog.
4 thoughts on “Feature and Follow #31”

  1. Oh I agree with those! I'm all for newbie actors when it comes to casting for my fave books. If a particular actor is casted, I'm 99% of the time going to say NO, She/He is so not character X! LOL!

    That being said though, I think Theo is a stellar Four! Loved him in Underworld, and since that's the only thing I saw him in, I think he totally fits the role. Though I will miss his vampire days! LOL!

    Here's my Follow Friday

    Have a GREAT day!

    Old Follower 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

