Hello world!

Hi dear ones,

I’m Silvy .I’m blogging since 2011.My blog was on Blogger, but few days ago I notice that Google decides to add country on my URL as com.mk  I’m not embarrass what I am and where I come from, but I think it is not fair- the authors and publishers will look at my blog as not worth as blog from UK or USA or Australia. I’m not hiding or something in About page I have posted that I’m International blogger.

That are the reasons that I migrate my blog from Blogger.

I hope here I will find friendly people and readers as there and I hope that I will manage how to use this properly- I’m learning!

Thanks for reading this.

xo

Leave a Reply

