November New Release Hop- Giveaway

Books are my life is part of the November New Release Giveaway Hop! This hop is hosted by Suzanne and Shannon from It Starts at Midnight.
I choose for you NOVEMBER 9 a new great book by Colleen Hoover, because I like her books so much and I know that this book is really great.There are plenty of good reviews for this book on GoodReads and Amazon, so I hope you will like it.

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/c3cf38878/?

If you have trouble to enter the giveaway here you could try in my Facebook Page following this link:

Books are my life on Facebook

Thank you! This is hop so you could follow this links below and enter in awesome giveaway hosted by this awesome bloggers:

(Submissions close in 1d 20h 29m)

powered by InLinkz
Leave a Reply

