Top Ten Tuesday #13

ttt

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created here at The Broke and the Bookish.
For future Top Ten Tuesday topics & info on how to participate, click here!

Top Ten Resolutions We Have For 2016:

  1. Read more books. I have the wish to rich the goal of 150 books, but I’m a little bit afraid that I can’t do it, because of my other obligations.
  2. Find and buy all books from Shopaholic series on Macedonian. I have three of those books I need the other five.
  3. Back in 2014, I have the strict schedule at least for five months to read and review I want that for this year too. It was something like this, without the scribbles:

 SAM_1551.JPG

4. To visit and chat with more bloggers.

blogging-inside

5.To launch my own product on my blog.

6.To publish my novel. It’s finished! Yey!I hope that I will find a literary agent.

7.To rise this blog to the stars.

 

 

That’s it, I can’t find more. What about you?

 

 

22 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #13”

  1. Those are some great resolutions! I wish you all the best with your endeavors this year! I need to work on commenting and chatting with more bloggers. I always mean to and then feel like I’ve waited too long. Just need more time in the day. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Awesome choices! I hope you succeed with number 6! Congrats on finishing your novel!
    150 books would be pretty awesome too. I’ve only ever read 99 in a year, and tried so hard for 100 but then stuff happened and ultimately only made it to 99. One day I’ll read 100 in a year though! Good luck with 150! I’m rooting for you!
    Happy Readings!
    -Amanda @ She’s Quite Bookish

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

