Top Ten Tuesday #14

ttt
Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created here at The Broke and the Bookish.
For future Top Ten Tuesday topics & info on how to participate, click here!

Top ten 2015 releases we meant to get to but didn’t:

I have some books which I accepted to review and I didn’t, because of my overload schedule and my writing, so I rescheduled those books and first I will start this year with:

1.What I did for Love by M.G. Woods

25774559

2.Love, Red by Gwynyth Rutledge

25503012

3.The X Factor Confessions of a Naive fashion Model by Ivan Sivec

26512436

4. Frosted Sweets by A.M. Willard

26189506

5. Fooling Around with Cinderella by Stacy Juba

26870223

What about you?

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #14”

Leave a Reply

