Internet Famous by Danika Stone- review

31145123

Title: Internet Famous

Author: Danika Stone

Genre: Contemporary, Fiction, Young Adult

Pages: 320(I read paperback ARC)

Author’s page:

Amazon

My review:

Madison seems like an ordinary girl, but she is more than that. She is kind of celebrity in the blogging world with millions of followers who like everything that she writes about her favorite movies. Behind the cover of her blog, Madi is supportive and protective sister, who even displaces absent parent in her sister’s live.

Internet Famous is a sweet, sensational and touching story about young girl Madison. The story keeps my interest till the end; mainly I wanted to know who the hacker is and what will happen with Madi and Laurent.  I like that the author brought my feelings from cold to hot when she tells about Madi’s parents and the situation I was nervous, I wanted to slap Madi’s mother. Parts were Madi, and Laurent showed up or was Madi’s blog in focus I felt warm in my heart.

Madi is the adorable girl she must deal with all barriers which her life brings. She is an introvert yet a famous blogger. The absence of her mother makes Madi’s life complicated, and her father doesn’t help much.

Laurent is an exchange student from France with whom Madi communicates thinking that he is a girl, but when they see each other, there are sparkles.

I recommend this book to young people who want to read the exciting, captivating and swoony story.

This book was provided by the author in exchange for the honest review.

My rating 5/5(amazing book).

Leave a Reply

