Until Love Do Us Part by Anna Permoli-review

35580719

Title: Until Love Do Us Part

Author: Anna Permoli

Genre: Romance, Romantic Comedy, Fiction

Pages: 354 (I’ve read Kindle version)

buy the book here: Amazon

author’s page: http://www.annapremoli.com/

My review:

They have met at university, and it has been hate at first sight, she is all he despises, he is annoys her.

Amalia Berger is successful, an attractive lawyer who lives and works in New York. She is an independent and gorgeous woman, but everyone just looks her inheritance not who she really is.

Ryan O’ Moore lives in Chicago, but he gets promotions and becomes assistant DA in New York. His family has restaurant in New York, and he is near them, but he doesn’t feel as it is a positive thing.

After many years Amelia and Ryan meet each other in a courtroom fighting as crazy and provoke anger in the judge. The judge decides to punish them with community service forcing them to spend time together.

This is the second book by Anna Permoli which I’ve read, and I enjoy doing it. I already put the author on my favorite list, because she makes me laugh, speaks to my heart and makes me dream.

This is an entertaining read, and if I could get Amalia out from the book, she will be my best friend. She is woman with strength and ambitious, independent and successful lawyer with a sharp tongue.

Ryan is reserved in the first half of the book, not knowing what he wants, but then he becomes more likable in the second half of the book and at the moment looks like alpha male decisively making a move.

I highly recommend this book to everyone who likes romance and light-hearted books which make you laugh and have goose bumps while you read.

This book was provided by publisher via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.

My rating 5/5(amazing).

Leave a Reply

